Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandra Sambrano

Sandra Sambrano

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Sambrano
"Erika was so nice and friendly she answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Brianna M.

Brianna M.

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna M.
"Erika was very nice on helping me understand my policy. Her communication was thorough and she was friendly!"
Profile photo of Sara Guadalupe Perez

Sara Guadalupe Perez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Guadalupe Perez
"Erika Lopez was very helpful and helped me insure my cars quickly and efficiently. thank you!"
Profile photo of saul A

saul A

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by saul A
"Well this post is definitely overdue I got to give a shout out to Liz for taking care of me as far as my homeowners insurance and as well my auto insurance she's extremely amazing and I could consider her a friend as well she always looks out for everyone goes out of her way to make sure you're taken care of and not just that explains everything as it should be highly recommend this location thank you as always Liz"
Profile photo of Karin B

Karin B

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karin B
"Ericka is great. She knows what she is doing. She answered all my question and was really nice about it. So if you need insurance go see her."
Profile photo of Vaigafa Tanielu

Vaigafa Tanielu

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vaigafa Tanielu
"Ericka was very great in helping me correct my policy information with the DMV. She was kind and patient and made sure I had what I needed within an hour. Thanks so much."
Profile photo of Darlene Logan

Darlene Logan

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Logan
"Absolutely love the great customer service. I’m a “Customer For Life” I’ve been gone…but I’m back!! Never leaving again…Thank you Erica and Jason ❤️"
Profile photo of Brian Torres

Brian Torres

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Torres
"Ericka was really helpful with assisting me in choosing a policy for me and setting up my automatic payment"
Profile photo of Vincent Gonzalez

Vincent Gonzalez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Gonzalez
"Erika was very helpful and informative about all the questions I had. Would recommend 100%, 10/10 service!"
Profile photo of Selina Razo

Selina Razo

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selina Razo
"This office is great, I have been going here for years and always experience fast and efficient service."
Profile photo of Michael Carter

Michael Carter

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Carter
"Just got off the phone with Liz. She was so pleasant and knowledgeable about the business. I called around and other companies didn’t explain the ins/out they way she did. I truly appreciate her honesty and help. Thank you"
Profile photo of Frances Gonzales

Frances Gonzales

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Gonzales
"I called to get information on Insurance best decision I made. Price was great including roadside for a couple bucks more. Rate was better than paying from another company. Highly recommend to anyone called many, but happy with my decision."
Profile photo of Easy Contreras

Easy Contreras

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Easy Contreras
"Very professional, great service, best price around, the best part local"
Profile photo of Luis Garcia

Luis Garcia

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Garcia
"Great people at the office !!"
Profile photo of Laura cruz

Laura cruz

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura cruz
"Called and Spoke to Erika, she was so helpful and informative on what I needed. Was a pleasure talking to her and getting my vehicles insured. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Arterean Williams

Arterean Williams

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arterean Williams
"Love this location! I was recommended by my mom and every time I come here, everyone is so nice and very helpful. I’ve met almost everyone in office and I would definitely recommend getting helped by Liz and Ericka!"
Profile photo of Jr.13 Rosales

Jr.13 Rosales

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jr.13 Rosales
"Very responsive firm. They work fast to get your policy done and hassle free"
Profile photo of Sara Jo Reyes

Sara Jo Reyes

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Jo Reyes
"Excellent customer service and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Monique Sanchez

Monique Sanchez

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Sanchez
"Good people. Good service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Carrera

Jennifer Carrera

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Carrera
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Zach Solomon

Zach Solomon

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Solomon
"I worked with Erika helping me with my insurance policy. She was very professional and efficient in getting my policy started. Thank you again."
Profile photo of erendira garcia barajas

erendira garcia barajas

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erendira garcia barajas
"Really Nice and Generous people. Their service is a 10/10. They will gladly answer any questions you have and offer great insurances!"
Profile photo of fernando Sanchez

fernando Sanchez

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fernando Sanchez
"Great service ! And welll attended."
Profile photo of Jeremy H

Jeremy H

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy H
"Jason Reyes office his team of Liz and Leah did a wonderful job handling my wife’s collision. Not only were they extremely friendly, understanding and explained the whole process they made sure the claims department understood the details of the claim and fought for her when they misunderstood some of the crucial details of the case. Not only that but they made sure the assessment on the car and the resulting payout was correct. They even called the auction/wrecking yard to make sure our vehicle was secured and we could retrieve some personal items left in the vehicle after the collision. Even though the vehicle was determined to be a total loss State Farm and Jason Reyes office made sure they made us whole. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience from State Farm or Jason Reyes office."
Profile photo of Ayani Gutierrez

Ayani Gutierrez

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ayani Gutierrez
"Friendly staff! I originally called Mr. Jason himself and he linked me with Miss Ericka, who's really great !! Got me in and out pretty quickly too"