Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Reyes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Reyes

4.9 out of 5 (192 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of April Myers

April Myers

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Celeste Staggs

Celeste Staggs

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any problem, issue or question and Jason and his team are right there to help. Never had a problem getting someone to answer me back (which is rare these days). Definitely recommend !"
Profile photo of JR Antonio

JR Antonio

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We got our auto insurance here recently because my mom referred us. I think we have found our insurance agency for years to come."
Profile photo of Ruben Lopez

Ruben Lopez

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents with the best customer service iknow how to take care of their clients respectful service 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Larry Williams

Larry Williams

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent and professional quality. I have been with Jason Reyes office for 22 years"
Profile photo of Olga Andujar

Olga Andujar

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got great svce with my Agent, Jason Reyes and his staff. He gave me great price better than my old ins. When I saw errors with my name, his staff worked expeditiously to correct the error(s). Thanks Jason for all your help and friendliness. Olga."
Profile photo of Joseph Borrego

Joseph Borrego

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Liz. You were very professional and made my visit with State Farm quick and easy. I will be recommending you to friends and family. Great experience. Thanks State Farm Liz rocks."
Profile photo of Nelly Ramirez

Nelly Ramirez

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"100% recommend this office. Ms. Ericka helped us out and she did such a great job, very professional and amazing customer service. The office was clean and well organized, definitely will be sticking with this office."
Profile photo of Jorge Castro (Burning856)

Jorge Castro (Burning856)

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Ericka was really helpful, nice staff, clean office, and very Professional. I would definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of William Gomez

William Gomez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica,is an awesome agent,I think you need to pay her more,she deserves it."
Profile photo of Lawrence Domenzain

Lawrence Domenzain

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service & prices !! Erika helped out my family and I."
Profile photo of Mario Mercado

Mario Mercado

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I PROMISE YOU YOU WON'T GET BETTER SERVICE ANYWHERE ELSE A VERY REASONABLE PRICE IN FACT CHEAP IN MY OPINION GREAT PEOPLE TOP-NOTCH INSURANCE ALWAYS THERE FOR YOU WHENEVER YOU NEED THEM AT A VERY LOW COST I HIGHLY RECOMMEND STATE FARM!!!!!"
Profile photo of Barbara Redd

Barbara Redd

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so friendly at this office, they go out of their way to help you out with whatever you need. We have all our vehicles and 2 homes with them. 5 Star operation."
Profile photo of Jose Acosta

Jose Acosta

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your good work and taking care of me in a good timely manner. You are the best agent ever Liz !! 🏆"
Profile photo of Shaquenda Lee

Shaquenda Lee

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and got me the best deal for renters and car insurance.. will definitely recommend anyone to contact them you will be happy you did 10/10 service thanks again"
Profile photo of arlene soto

arlene soto

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mariah Iniguez

Mariah Iniguez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff !"
Profile photo of jocelyn hernandez

jocelyn hernandez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Would definitely recommend!!! 👏🏻"
Profile photo of freddie boy

freddie boy

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super happy with this office, so professional and helpful, always get amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Rosie L.

Rosie L.

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeremy Hernandez

Jeremy Hernandez

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gretchen Tubig

Gretchen Tubig

May 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"I highly recommend State Farm. They're always there to help. Elizabeth and Erica are there for you."
Profile photo of JoAnn Miller

JoAnn Miller

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Local office is in North San Bernardino and entire staff great. Wouldn't ever change from State Farm. Been insured for over 50 years."
Profile photo of Sonny Lee

Sonny Lee

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very readily available and helpful whenever we've needed it. Very quick to answer questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Davil Jackson

Davil Jackson

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jason Reyes State Farm for many years and the staff is very professional and always available for whatever my family needs regarding insurance. Liz and Erica are very knowledgeable and produces excellent customer service."