Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Queen T

Queen T

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Queen T
"I've been with Jason Reyes since 1994. I've had nothing but excellent service! First Class Service 💯"
Profile photo of Robert Vasquez

Robert Vasquez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Vasquez
"The office of Jason Reyes always provides top level service and is always responsive to all my questions regarding coverage. I have been a member for over 30 years, and have never had an issue with car insurance that wasn’t immediately handled to my satisfaction. I would recommend Jason Reyes to anyone seeking car insurance."
Profile photo of Sharon Johnson

Sharon Johnson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Johnson
"Have been a customer for as long as I have known Liz (17 years). I love them and they are so knowledgeable. Best insurance company"
Profile photo of Shane Rodriguez

Shane Rodriguez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Rodriguez
"Awesome Staff and very helpful! DEFINITELY the best place to get car insurance"
Profile photo of Karla Lugo

Karla Lugo

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Lugo
"Great customer service from Agent Ericka; highly recommend services !"
Profile photo of Carlos Ortiz

Carlos Ortiz

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Ortiz
"I went to three other insurance companies that couldn't help me or give me information but Jason and his staff were very helpful I highly recommend. You guys are the best thank you."
Profile photo of Anthony M

Anthony M

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony M
"I highly recommend this business. Several years ago I switched from AAA to State Farm. It almost feels like I’m working with my family. I’ve had a few issues and they have handled them so professionally and so fast I would recommend these guys to anybody Liz and Jason are incredible Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Darcy Thompson

Darcy Thompson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darcy Thompson
"Friendly, efficient, great staff support. Happy to have Jason help us pick up new homeowners insurance after my old policy dropped us. Excellent price, good coverage."
Profile photo of Briana Hernandez

Briana Hernandez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Hernandez
"Ericka was very helpful and patient as she helped me get insured with all the right coverage and made me feel comfortable and confident would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Sandra Sambrano

Sandra Sambrano

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Sambrano
"Erika was so nice and friendly she answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Brianna M.

Brianna M.

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna M.
"Erika was very nice on helping me understand my policy. Her communication was thorough and she was friendly!"
Profile photo of Sara Guadalupe Perez

Sara Guadalupe Perez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Guadalupe Perez
"Erika Lopez was very helpful and helped me insure my cars quickly and efficiently. thank you!"
Profile photo of saul A

saul A

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by saul A
"Well this post is definitely overdue I got to give a shout out to Liz for taking care of me as far as my homeowners insurance and as well my auto insurance she's extremely amazing and I could consider her a friend as well she always looks out for everyone goes out of her way to make sure you're taken care of and not just that explains everything as it should be highly recommend this location thank you as always Liz"
Profile photo of Karin B

Karin B

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karin B
"Ericka is great. She knows what she is doing. She answered all my question and was really nice about it. So if you need insurance go see her."
Profile photo of Vaigafa Tanielu

Vaigafa Tanielu

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vaigafa Tanielu
"Ericka was very great in helping me correct my policy information with the DMV. She was kind and patient and made sure I had what I needed within an hour. Thanks so much."
Profile photo of Darlene Logan

Darlene Logan

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Logan
"Absolutely love the great customer service. I’m a “Customer For Life” I’ve been gone…but I’m back!! Never leaving again…Thank you Erica and Jason ❤️"
Profile photo of Brian Torres

Brian Torres

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Torres
"Ericka was really helpful with assisting me in choosing a policy for me and setting up my automatic payment"
Profile photo of Vincent Gonzalez

Vincent Gonzalez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Gonzalez
"Erika was very helpful and informative about all the questions I had. Would recommend 100%, 10/10 service!"
Profile photo of Selina Razo

Selina Razo

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selina Razo
"This office is great, I have been going here for years and always experience fast and efficient service."
Profile photo of Michael Carter

Michael Carter

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Carter
"Just got off the phone with Liz. She was so pleasant and knowledgeable about the business. I called around and other companies didn’t explain the ins/out they way she did. I truly appreciate her honesty and help. Thank you"
Profile photo of Frances Gonzales

Frances Gonzales

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Gonzales
"I called to get information on Insurance best decision I made. Price was great including roadside for a couple bucks more. Rate was better than paying from another company. Highly recommend to anyone called many, but happy with my decision."
Profile photo of Easy Contreras

Easy Contreras

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Easy Contreras
"Very professional, great service, best price around, the best part local"
Profile photo of Luis Garcia

Luis Garcia

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Garcia
"Great people at the office !!"
Profile photo of Laura cruz

Laura cruz

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura cruz
"Called and Spoke to Erika, she was so helpful and informative on what I needed. Was a pleasure talking to her and getting my vehicles insured. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Arterean Williams

Arterean Williams

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arterean Williams
"Love this location! I was recommended by my mom and every time I come here, everyone is so nice and very helpful. I’ve met almost everyone in office and I would definitely recommend getting helped by Liz and Ericka!"