Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Reyes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Reyes

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (213 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Locster Cuh

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been on and off with this company but it's very good. Me being one of Erica's clients, she's very professional and does an outstanding job. 👏"

Paula Johmston

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with this office many years, and have always gotten the highest in customer service, professionalism, as well as a friendly atmosphere any time while visiting the office . Thank you Erica for all you’ve done and helped me with during the last month. Much appreciated!"

Leslie Pompa

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Jason’s State Farm office for almost 30 years. His office staff is always responsive and there to help. I can count on Erica spend as much time with me as needed."

mazzini magana

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Reyes from State Farm is for the people with his great assistant Erica both so helpful with me during times of need knowledgeable and very communicative their team I recommend to anyone there not just any other insurance company agents they actually make you feel important and like family. reasons why I won’t be changing agents anytime soon thanks again for all your hard work and time as always -max"

Darlene Logan

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love the great customer service. I’m a “Customer For Life”"

Wendy Oceguera

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years and I only ever had great experiences. Jason is the best, he's is always so nice and friendly, also super helpful. I will not be going anywhere else for a while."

Brooklyn Sciford

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ericka was super helpful and so quick to respond and send over documents I needed!"

Laura Fortino

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are amazing. They are helpful and very quick to respond. The state farm quotes by bundling have saved me a lot over my other insurance and it’s nice to work with a team who cares."

Timothea Galoner

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 55 years, so I have been through a few agents, needless to say. I must say they were all good agents, but none better than Jason Reyes. We were transferred to him when we lost our previous agent and they had just put up stakes in Kendall Plaza. From the start Jason was attentive and detailed in his approach to our insurance needs. As an agent in life&health myself, I appreciated his dedication to supremely excellent & professional customer service. His staff is top notch, friendly and helpful with an eye on solving whatever challenge may arise. My car was caught in the 9/11 torrential rains and Jason went above & beyond, including helping me to get home with my kiddos!!! He turned an awful situation into a bearable event. Thank you all ~ Jason, Erika, Liz, and Shay! I truly appreciate your amazingly professional yet personal customer service! ONE NOTE: People tell me State Farm is expensive, but I beat every one of my friend's rates with other carriers...you should check it out!"

richard raigoza

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had personal items stolen from my vehicle and I contacted Jason and his team to find out about possibly having the value of the items reclaimed through his insurance policy. Both Jason and his peers were very professional and provided me with all the information that I needed in order to file a timely claim. I’m always pleased with the professionalism and kind character of this particular State Farm location. Great work team! You deserve commendations, all around!!"

Leanne Graff

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is always available and ready to help. In the event you have to file a claim, he is ready and willing to do whatever it takes to explain the process, assist with car rental, and answer any questions you may have. He and his office staff are compassionate, professional and very helpful. Thank you, Jason"

Lee Duhart

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very organized and professional. All of my questions were answered. Great job, Jason Reyes and State Farm."

Aly Flores

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Jason, I had a collision place all set up till the day of drop off they told me i didn’t!!!! I was upset and frustrated Called Jason He called and had me set up with master collisions and everything was super easy and fast Thanks Jason for helping me"

Robert Bell

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"After a major windstorm blew off the top of my chimney, State Farm provided excellent, professional, and timely service handling my claim. As a client for over 30 years, I truly felt that they value my business."

Shay

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is really nice, the office is really clean! Had a good experience visiting this office, would recommend"

Patrick O'Connor

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason has been our multi generation State Farm agent. He’s a great agent for my parents, and now my family. He’s been there for us through life’s challenges. Not only is Jason great, but his office staff are fantastic as well. In the business of insurance Jason stands out as an individual who treats you like one as well."

Adriana M

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a member for 5+ years! The staff has always been nothing but good!"

Ericka Lopez

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the most pleasure working with a fantastic team. Caring, always there for you when you need them. This year marked 10 years with Jason Reyes Agency, but with State Farm I’ve hit 16 years total. I previously was with another State Farm Agent whom retired. I can honestly say being part of the State Farm for not only my career but also for my personal life my autos and life insurance needs has definitely been a good choice for family and I."

Lizbeth Lopez

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only do I have over 15 years of work experience with Jason Reyes office but I also have everything under the sun in State Farm products. I believe in the company philosophy and we genuinely care and get know each of our customers and we strive to provide the best customer service."

melle

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"nice and friendly staff, the quote I did online was quote I got in office, I recommend"

D Brown

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff, I’ve been with a Jason Reyes office since day one. Thank you for your good and prompt service."

stacy lighten

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with this company for 16 years. To say this particular office is amazing is an understatement. Liz goes over and beyond for us, also Jason would give the shirt off his back to help. We have Business, auto, life, homeowners etc with them and have never… ever been disappointed…"

April Myers

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Jason Reyes - State Farm since 2009 and we have only had stellar experiences. Jason and his staff have always made us feel like we matter, like family! As I write this, my downstairs is being demo’d after a pipe burst in our home. Jason, his staff and State Farm have made this awful time more bearable."

Celeste Staggs

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any problem, issue or question and Jason and his team are right there to help. Never had a problem getting someone to answer me back (which is rare these days). Definitely recommend !"

JR Antonio

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We got our auto insurance here recently because my mom referred us. I think we have found our insurance agency for years to come."